Before School Program

Children posing with puzzle. 
The Before School Puzzle Club.

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

The Before School Program is designed to meet the needs of our families whose work day requires an additional hour of morning child care. The program operates Monday - Friday from 7:25 A.M. - 8:25 A.M. on the Nashoba Regional School District calendar and is closed on all vacations, holidays, snow days and delayed openings. Our locations are at the Emerson School Gym, Center School Science Room, Mary Rowlandson Elementary School Cafeteria.

Police Man.png  DROP OF INFORMATION 

Locations
Emerson School - Gym Entrance
Center School - Main Entrance
Mary Rowlandson School - Main Entrance

We have a drive by drop off system. A staff member will greet you in your vehicle and sign-in your child or children between 7:25 A.M. and 7:45 A.M. Parents do not have to exit their vehicles. We ask that parents drive slowly, and put their vehicle in park while their child exits. All vehicles must wait in the car line  to drop off their child or children (passing of vehicles is strictly prohibited). Children who arrive after 7:45 A.M. must be escorted into the buildings through the main entrance by a parent or adult and signed in with a staff member.


Brush Person Cartoon.png DROP IN PROGRAM

We now offer a morning "drop in" program that is available to all registered Extended Learning Program afternoon students. This option will allow parents to drop-in their child/children when the need arises at a daily rate of $6.00. Accounts will be billed weekly for this option. This charge will appear on your monthly statement and should be paid monthly.
To utilize this option please use the online "change of schedule" form.

 Worried About A Bill.png TUITION INFORMATION

The program operates Monday - Friday with one, two, three, four and five day options. The cost is $5.00 per day and the program follows a monthly tuition structure. Day by day payments are
not accepted. Parents will be emailed monthly invoices. All payments can be made using the Nashoba Regional School District online payment center or by mailing a check to:

NRSD Extended Learning Before School Program
50 Mechanic Street
Bolton, Ma 01740

Monthly Tuition Options

Five Mornings  -   $100.00

Four Mornings -   $80.00

Three Mornings - $60.00

Two Mornings  -   $40.00

One Mornings  -   $20.00

Daily - $5.00
Drop In - $6.00

YEARLY PAYMENT OPTIONS (PAID IN FULL 10% DISCOUNT REFLECTS BELOW PRICES)

Full Year Five Days (10% Discount) -    $900.00

Full Year Four Days (10% Discount) -   $720.00

Full Year Three Days (10% Discount) - $540.00

Full Year Two Days (10% Discount) -    $360.00

Full Year One Day (10% Discount) -      $180.00 

Father Child Silhouette Blue.png STAFF CONTACTS

BOLTON - Emerson School Gym

Site Facilitator - Tina Rumsey: krumsey@nrsd.net

Christine Botelho - cbotelho@nrsd.net

LANCASTER - Mary Rowlandson Elementary School

Site Facilitator - Patty Petkauskos - ppetkauskos@nrsd.net 

Leigh Sarnoski - lsarnoski@nrsd.net 

STOW - Center School

Site Facilitator - Barbara Shaughnessey: bshaughnessey

Donna Qualitz: dqualitz@nrsd.net

Maura Sheridan: msheridan@nrsd.net